Contact Us

Choudhary Anees Iqbal
CEO
+92-321-8407694
anees@myuniversaltravels.com

Mrs Shahla Isayeva
Director
+92-321-8407694
anees@myuniversaltravels.com

Khalid Hameed
General Manager
+92-322-6363277
Sales@myuniversaltravels.com

Adeel Javed Daniel
Tour Manager
+92-322-6363282
tours1@myuniversaltravels.com

Hafiz Usman Nazeer
Tour Coordinator
+92-322-6363274
tours@myuniversaltravels.com

Hafiz Bilal Butt
Ticketing Officer
+92-322-6363286
ticketing@myuniversaltravels.com

Kashif Ghulam Nabi
Accounts Manager
+92-322-6363271-86
accounts@myuniversaltravels.com

Sikander Heyat
Marketing Officer
+92-322-6363280
marketing@myuniversaltravels.com

How to Reach Us

info@myuniversaltravels.com
92-42-3578 1249-50-54
92-42-3578 1500
Suit # 30, 1st Floor, Al Latif Center
Main Boulevard, Gulberg III, Lahore,
Pakistan.


Sending your message...
Thank you for your comments!